Young Justice Invasion: Destiny Calling Season 2, Part 1 DVD

Join Young Justice and watch them battle villains and fight crime in a 2-disc 10 episode collection!

 young justice

For the Young Justice squad being a teenager means proving yourself over and over — to peers, parents, teachers, mentors and, ultimately, to yourself. But what if you’re not just a normal teenager? What if you’re a teenage super hero? How much harder will it be to prove yourself in a world of super powers, super villains and super secrets? Are you ready to come of age in such a world? Are you ready for life or death rites of passage? Are you ready to join the ranks of the great heroes and prove you’re worthy of the Justice League? That’s exactly what the members of Young Justice— Robin, Aqualad, Kid Flash, Superboy, Miss Martian and Artemis — will find out … whether they have what it takes to be a proven hero.


The latest season of the critically acclaimed series jumps ahead in time 5 years to re-introduce the original squad as well as all new members Nightwing, Wondergirl, Blue Beetle, Batgirl, and Beast Boy as they fight off a secret alien invasion affecting the entire planet.

2 discs

10 episodes

3 bonus cartoons

Join some new and some old super heroes. Three hours of cartoon fun is great for my son when he is home sick from school. Seemed to be happening a lot this season.  He enjoys the action and adventure of these cartoons and characters. Own this now as it was released Jan 22 2013

Connect with Warner Bros on Facebook

Speak Your Mind